Term Dates

2022-2023 Term Dates

Summer Term 2022

  • Term starts – Monday 25th April
  • Half term – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Term ends – Thursday 21st July (Friday 22nd July is additional day given in lieu of the Queens Jubilee Bank Holiday)

Autumn Term 2022

  • Mon 5th September 2022 – Training Day
  • Tues 6th September 2022 – Training Day
  • Term Start – Wednesday 7th September 2022
  • Fri 21st October 2022 – Training Day
  • Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022
  • Term End – Friday 16th December 2022

Spring Term 2023

  • Tues 3rd January 2023 – Training Day
  • Term Start – Wednesday 4th January 2023
  • Half term – Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February 2023
  • Term End – Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term 2023

  • Term Start – Monday 17th April 2023
  •  Friday 28th April 2023 – Training Day
  • Half Term – Tuesday 30th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 (Monday 29th is Bank Holiday)
  • Term End – Tuesday 25th July 2023