Contact Us

Postal address:

Bishop Milner Catholic College
Burton Road
Dudley
DY1 3BY

MAC Address

St John Bosco Catholic Academy
C/O Bishop Milner Catholic College
Burton Road
Dudley
DY1 3BY

 

Principal: Mr. Richard May

Chair of the Regional Governing Body: Deborah Howell, c/o Bishop Milner Catholic College, Burton Road, Dudley, DY1 3BY

If you have any queries regarding the College, please don’t hesitate to contact us using the details above.

Staff Contact List

Operations Manager

Mrs. G Roden

Groden@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Safeguarding

Mrs. S Hand

Shand@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Behaviour and Attitudes Intervention Lead (KS3)

Mr. C James

CJames@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Behaviour and Inclusions Manager

Miss D Burton

DBurton@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Assistant Principal i/c Behaviour for Learning, Attendance and Punctuality

Mr. S Lodge

SLodge@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

SENCO

Mrs. F Bansal

FBansal@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of English

Mr. J Hannon

JHannon@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Mathematics

Mr. J Hallam

JHallam@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Science

Mrs. C Clayton

CClayton@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of RE

Miss C Corbett

CCorbett@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Performing Arts

Mr. J Garrity

JGarrity@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Design Technology

Ms. L Maitland

LMaitland@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Art

Mrs. L Pegg

LPegg@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of MFL

Mrs. L Manolia

LManolia@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Business

Mr. J Cutler

JCutler@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Social Science

Miss K Nixon

KNixon@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of History

Mr. G Jones

GJones@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Geography

Mrs. A Hubbard

AHubbard@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of PE

Mr. A Foster

AFoster@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Computer Science

Miss P Taylor

PTaylor@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Year 7 Pastoral Co-ordinator

Mr. S Biddle

Sbiddle@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Year 8 Pastoral Co-ordinator

Mr. J Cutler

JCutler@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Year 9 Pastoral Co-ordinator

Mrs. N Johnson

NJohnson@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Year 10 Pastoral Co-ordinator

Mr. S Bromell

SBromell@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Year 11 Pastoral Co-ordinator

Miss H Sims

HSims@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk

Head of Sixth Form

Mrs. K Tolley

KTolley@bmilner.dudley.sch.uk